About Us

PigCHAMP Staff


 
Bob Brcka, General Manager
  515-233-2551, ext. 29
  bob.brcka@pigchamp.com


Schae Greenzweig

  Schae Greenzweig, Marketing Communications Specialist
  515-233-2551, ext. 59
  schae.greenzweig@pigchamp.com


Kristy HessKristy Hess, Administrative Coordinator

515-233-2551, ext. 21
kristy.hess@pigchamp.com


Susan OlsonSusan Olson, Benchmarking Manager
susan.olson@pigchamp.com

515-233-2551, ext. 22


Brenda Reichle, Customer Support Representative

515-233-2551, ext. 34
brenda.reichle@pigchamp.com


Donna Riese, Director of Administration, HR & Sales

515-233-2551, ext. 24
donna.riese@pigchamp.com


Shayleen SchalkShayleen Schalk, Testing and Documentation Specialist
515-233-2551, ext. 25
shayleen.schalk@pigchamp.com

martin widdowsonMartin Widdowson, Development Manager
515-233-2551, ext. 58
martin.widdowson@pigchamp.com

Development team - India

Located in the Farms.com office in India, PigCHAMP team members Sandip Borkar, Shweta Govalkar, Kapil Talodiya, Lokesh Gocher, and Shalaka Sawant work on development projects for PigCHAMP.

Sandip      Schweta
 

Kapil